Jams

Homemade jams for a good purpose!

A great idea grew out of a few mangoes we brought with us from South Sudan: We made delicious jam out of it and sold it at our benefit markets. The idea was so well received that from then on we kept bringing home-made jams to our markets and selling them for the benefit of the people in South Sudan. We now offer around 30 different kinds of jams. 100% of the proceeds from the sale go to our development projects in South Sudan. Buy delicious jams and support schools, women’s education, vocational training and agricultural projects in South Sudan!

You will meet us at various markets, mainly in the run-up to Christmas. But you can also order online and pick up the jams from us. For orders of more than 20 jams, we also deliver the products personally. We mainly supply the District of Vöcklabruck and surrounding districts. Further distances on request. For delivery we charge 10 cents transport costs per glass. The jams cost € 3 per 212ml jar (Powidl € 4; stewed plums € 4 per 400ml jar). Please do not throw away the empty jars. We will be happy to take them back. 

You can download the order form here. You will also find the available jams on it. You can of course also place an order directly by email. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to send an email directly to johann.rauscher@gmx.org or the telephone number +436765622086 (Johann Rauscher)

We are looking forward to your order! Do something good for yourself and others!

You can also find our jams at

„Fachl LINZ“, 
Main Square 24, 4020 Linz
Tel: +43 (0)676 / 420 30 16
Mail: linz@fachl.at
Route: ‘s Fachl – der Kreativ- Design- Schmankerlshop – Google Maps
Website: https://www.fachl.at/de-at/Standorte/Österreich/s-Fachl-Linz

Marmeladenverkauf

Hausgemachte Marmeladen für den guten Zweck!

Aus ein paar mitgebrachten Mangos aus dem Südsudan erwuchs eine grandiose Idee: Wir machten köstlich schmeckende Marmelade daraus und verkauften sie auf unseren Benefizmärkten. Die Idee kam so gut an, dass wir fortan immer wieder hausgemachte Marmeladen zu unseren Märkten mitbrachten und zugunsten der Menschen im Südsudan verkauften. Mittlerweile bieten wir ca. 30 verschiedene Sorten an. Die Einnahmen kommen zu 100% unseren Entwicklungsprojekten im Südsudan zugute. Kaufen auch Sie köstlich schmeckende Marmeladen und unterstützen Sie damit Schulen, Frauenbildung, Berufsausbildung, landwirtschaftliche Projekte im Südsudan!

Sie treffen uns auf verschiedenen Märkten, vorwiegend in der Vorweihnachtszeit. Aber Sie können auch online bestellen und die Marmeladen bei uns abholen. Bei Bestellungen über 20 Marmeladen stellen wir die Lieferung auch persönlich zu. Wir beliefern hauptsächlich den Bezirk Vöcklabruck und umgebende Bezirke. Weitere Entfernungen auf Anfrage. Bei Zustellung berechnen wir pro Glas 10 Cent Transportkosten. Die Marmeladen kosten € 3.— pro 212ml-Glas (Powidl € 4.–; Zwetschgenröster € 4.— pro 400ml-Glas. Bitte werfen sie die leeren Gläser nicht weg. Wir nehmen sie gerne zurück. Im „Fachl LINZ“ gelten andere Preise.

Hier finden Sie ein Bestellformular zum Download. Da finden Sie auch die verfügbaren Marmeladen drauf. Sie können natürlich auch eine Bestellung direkt per Mail aufgeben. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt per E-Mail an johann.rauscher@gmx.org oder die Telefonnummer +436765622086 (Johann Rauscher)

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bestellung! Gönnen Sie sich selbst etwas Köstliches und tun Sie anderen etwas Gutes damit!

Unsere Marmeladen finden Sie auch im 

„Fachl LINZ“, 
Hauptplatz 24, 4020 Linz 
Tel: +43 (0)676 / 420 30 16
Mail: linz@fachl.at
Route: ’s Fachl – der Kreativ- Design- Schmankerlshop – Google Maps
Website: https://www.fachl.at/de-at/Standorte/Österreich/s-Fachl-Linz